DTUBE DAILY! GOING THE WHOLE DAY WITHOUT MY PHONE | YOU SHOULD TRY THIS!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hows it going, guys! Today I spent the majority of my day without my phone and it was actually quite refreshing. I ended up leaving the house today and going out for a coffee and totally leaving my phone and keys inside the house and no one was home to let me back in. But it actually turned out to be one of the best decisions of the day.

Today as a society we are addicted to our phones and we cant deny it, im one of the worst for it. We spend hours and hours consuming irrelevant information on Facebook and Instagram in search of entertainment. Its an addiction!

From this ive now decided for 1 hour of each day Im going to do something totally different from work, my job currently allows me to take breaks when I like but as you see in this video I spent almost 1 hour playing football (soccer for you Americans) in the garden and it was amazing, I felt like a kid again! You should try it, just one hour, take one hour for yourself!

I hope you like this video! Im going to be uploading a daily video DTube so I hope you enjoy my content! I want to add value to this amazing community and make friends and inspire people to follow their dreams!

Have an amazing and positive day!

Ciao

SamSmithson


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 8.87% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received gratitude of 1.28 % from @appreciator thanks to: @samsmithson.

You just planted 2.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @samsmithson

We have planted already 6204.78 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20662.11
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

very good video i love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10