SteemitGuide : Why you vote for witness and what is its importance

in #dtube6 years ago


Witness is Most important part of steem with out witness steem even not exist .These are the group of people behind this these are expert in blockchain and also relay able people who make macahnism , delegated, and proof of stake and DPOS. So Proof of Stake isn't about mining, it's about validating.

Who can become a STEEM Witness ?

Any one who contribute toward steemit blockchain they become witness but by votes which are by steemit community .

My vote for these witnesses Because i saw there work on steemit plate from .

@good-karma (Founder of esteem app and this app really helpful for me and also for steemian )
@blocktrades (lot of time i get delegation on lease and exchance me crypto)
@pharesim ( Michael, and I have followed and been involved in several crypto projects since 2012 )
@arcange (He provide warring about scrammer and also motivate new DTuber by his
@helpie ( This is my personal favorite I like those who help others)
@b0y2k (I love bike and he always provide updates about Moto Bikes Jumping)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25