Introduceyourself

in #dtube5 years ago


Honestly, I don't know how to start my introduction but I think I should start from introducing myself. Hi! I'm Sadman Sakib, @sadman88, and I just started here. I am just 16 years old and I am from Bangladesh.

My hobbies Photography. I love to take pictures of nature, but I love taking pictures of myself in leisure time.
I'm more academic and I like pets. I also have a puppy named Bruce. As for my character, I'm that kind of person who truly has his own particular show in the latine step by step. A couple of peoples says that I am always chosen and driven forward to learn new things.

Presently I'm going to acquaint you with my family.
I am a student. We are brothers and sisters. There are four members in our family. My parents are Government Servants. My mother is a Housewife.

Last wish everybody will be useful for me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit nation.Hope we will see good post from you and you will enjoy this platform.

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Welcome to Steemit sadman88,
Enjoy yourself with our Steemit community.
Congratulations on your introduction. I remember when I did mine I seldom receive any visitors and you are doing great.


Welcome to Steem @sadman88.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to dtube dude! you are legit the youngest person ive met on here so far so congrats on beating that record :D

Hope you have a real blast here making content!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you bro.

HI sadman88 AND WELCOME TO STEEMIT

YOU HAVE JUST QUALIFIED, AN RECIEVED A RESTEEM.

TO SEE YOUR RESTEEM CLICK @super-grand-ad
WHEN ON MY @super-grand-ad PAGE, OPEN ONE, LESS
THEN 7 DAY OLD @super-grand-ad BLOG, THEN
IN THAT BLOG, REPLY WITH A,

  • THANK YOU FOR MY RESTEEM -
    YOU WILL THEN RECEIVE A REPLY UPVOTE.

HAVE A GOOD DAY FROM @super-grand-ad.

Welcome to dtube brother

Welcome to D.Tube bro.....

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome to dtube. I wish you a great journey here. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37