Sort:  

If you ever try the keto diet and have a bad experience with it I would recommend following your feeling on this. I would also not try it and I would instead learn about plant based diet.

If you read book I would give the bestseller "How not do Die" by Dr Michael Greger a serious consideration even if it's only the first 2 chapters with the introduction. Michael is the guy in the second and 3rd video above.

Take care Alex!

Great suggestion. I will review these videos.

I have tried this on and off and it would be a great “next diet.” I really like the plant based Vega One shake and using tempeh.

you are working well but i have to wait a lot for your new [ost you post after a long time miss your post but again a good work done by you i like to visit your sites

This is so great! You got the great point here......

SUMMARY Mountain View
well done
Mountain View

Yours.org is actually pretty cool. Not as big as steemit, lacking in some areas but they have a good foundation to build off of. The more I post on there the more I'm learning to enjoy it.

Your analiysis provide lot of information.... I learn something new from here, specially your poem I like most....thanks @rubenalexander

many many thanks for this links .............you are really helpful ..........

Wow you doing greet work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28