Day 49 - Seven77 Days Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone! Today is my day 49 of the seven77 Days Challenge/Initiative. It’s by doing 7 push-ups or any exercises or actions you’d want to do every day for 77 days. This is a Twitter movement campaign led by @nathanmars7 bringing global awareness about Steem Blockchain. And to make the rate of Steem a reality this year to $7.77. That would be amazing, wouldn’t it?

Inviting other Steemians and Actifitters to join this initiative. All you really need to do is make a short video doing the action I mentioned above, then use hashtags seven77 and steem, and also ensure to mention @nathanmars7 as the leader/coordinator of the campaign and finally say why you like or love steem. That’s it and post and/or tweet your video to DTube and Twitter.

Today, I’d like to nominate @ervin-lemark to the challenge.

Thanks for stopping by and reading. See you all again tomorrow for day 50. Bye, bye.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep up the great work. For my twist on #seven77 this week I am awarded 1 person each day a share of @steembasicincome . So you were the random winner today!!!! You will earn rewards off of 1 sp for life from Steem Basic Income and Me!

I also noticed you are posting your seven77 challenge posts to Dtube instead of https://share2steem.io/?ref=cflclosers . I switched because Dtube takes 10 percent of your posts earnings as opposed to 4 percent. I also get an automatic upvote of at least .03 everyday . I always try to maximize my post earnings. If you have any questions about it just reach out in the comments.

And congrats on your steembasicincome share!

Screenshot of Wallet - Busy.jpg

Thanks for dropping by. Appreciate it. Wow, another SBI, is this my second win from you? Awesome. Have a wonderful lovely day. Enjoy doing the #seven77 for #steem. 👍♨️🙌💜🌙💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol. I do it randomly so I had no idea that was your second time. Congrats. Those SBI will continue to add up.

Well, yes. Thanks to you on that very much. Enjoy doing your #seven77 push-ups. You’re doing a fantastic job. and I’m keeping up with you guys. This is fun. Well, it’s fun.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow 😮 thank you ! That’s awesome of you. I’m so grateful.
Oh, I wasn’t aware that there’s a 10 % charge. That’s kinda lot. Yeah, the other day I was debating whether to use sharetosteem because I’ve seen/read that 4 % and the 2 % from the curation. I was thinking both are high, so I asked another Steemian on this what he thinks because he’s been using it, but I didn’t get a response. But so then I just went ahead and activated my account from inactive.
Anyways, I’m still not very familiar of its features. I’ll have to experiment how it works for posting videos. Because you’re right there’s a 6 or 4 % savings there.

Great work with the jumping jacks 🙌. Keep enjoying your seven77 activities 👍😀. Will be here to cheer you on 👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for dropping by Eric appreciate you could come to cheer me on. Yeah, I enjoy doing jumping jacks. I’ll keep going with #seven77 and you also. Have a fantastic day. Stay awesome. 👍♨️💜🙌💪🌙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done @roger5120, always finding ways to be creative, awesome.

Thanks @flaxz for dropping by appreciate your comment. Have a great day and stay awesome too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17