Help Me Bring HTML 5 For Beginners To Life on Kickstarter

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone,

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video.

First of all sorry for my horrible voice, I've had a really bad sinus infection that has made my life a living hell over the past few weeks :P.

That's the bad news, the good news is that I'm start to feel a heck of a lot better but my voice is still a little rough.

Wanted to publish this video and let you all know that I'm currently trying to raise funding to teach an online course on the basics of HTML 5.

I'm looking to create a solid high quality course, but I just want to make sure that there's enough interest before I actually starting making the course. I'm looking to raise $100 and if we meet that goal then the course will get made :).

You can check out the Kickstarter page by checking out the link below:

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/211095566/html-5-for-beginners

I'm extremely thankful for anyone who contributes and there's some cool perks as well to help reward you guys. I also really appreciate any upvotes on this post and will put that towards the course content as well!

Thanks for the support everyone, and I love the fact that there's actually people out there who enjoy my work and find my videos helpful!

Cheers, and let's bring this project to life!

Robin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @robinhaney!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.273 which ranks you at #7790 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 7788).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #309.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22