D00k13 is someone so Worthy of being a Dtube Rocker... Congrats to Him :)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


DTR is Initiative I started that Spotlights and Rewards content creators who Rock on DTube Platforkm with an emphasis on Top Curation and Upvoting, Engagement,and especially high quality Commenting. Which we cannot have enough of.

Today is a recipient many of you know who is very popular on the Steem blockchain. For good reason as he is a a heck of an Engager and started the massively cool initiative called one love Dtube. It none other than @d00k13. Or as some refer to as just Dookie :)

He really has a heart of gold and recently has decided to go to manual curation with One Love Dtube. Which is just a great thing. He is someone who really epitomizes what it is
to be a DtubeRocker

dookie.jpg

Cheers,
Robert Andrew

P.S.

Want to be a Dtube Rocker ?? Simply do a lot of High Quality Curation and Commenting on the Dtube Platform ,and I will select you as an exclusive DtubeRocker Member. Word of Warning : I am very selective. And those who make the cut get an individual Banner of recognition ( above) and one full day of 50% - 100% Upvotes on are your substantial Comments !

Make Ninja Status- Banner plus 100% Upvotes for ALL your substantial Comments for whole 2 darn days..( eligible 3 to 6 months after Master)

Super Ninja Status- Banner plus once a week upvote on ALL your substantial Comments for the rest of your Life on the Steem Blockchain ( Yes, you heard that right ,and Iam serious about this :) eligible 1 to 2 years after Master status )


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love it brother! I have been on a little hiatus this last week or so with my focus on the community curation. So stoked dude!

You know I started on Steemit with ideas of curation and even though I now create content your right! I hold curation and support of others dear to my heart ❤️

PS yes my name is pronounced dookie like the epic album by Green Day even my name represents how much of a DTube Rocker I am 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amen, brother :)

He is very consistent and i can even recommend him to the youtube team. He has been outstanding and even his videos are always great

Thanks buddy, still working on getting all my videos onto YouTube 😅 seems DTube is my priority as it should be!

Your support and engagement is appreciated 💪
Steem On!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree, very excellent videos he creates. Love them !

Good to know you enjoy the effort I put into my creations, each one is unique in some way.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats really cool to @d00k13 who is a good content creator and good engager on Steem platform. This platform is growing a people like you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m glad you consider me a good content creator and engager, thank you kindly 🙏

I hope to foster a general environment of positive reinforcements more of the same mindset are most definitely welcome 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I exist what you talking about fool!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think the video makers have got a lot of steem now

We are stacking fairly quick but I am also a @Partiko Partner!

Posted using Partiko iOS

dollars are controlled by video makers today

Posted using Partiko Android

Well maybe more by those that hold the rights to the distribution and reward of the video 😉 I happen to make my own but I would love to hire a editor one day 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

He does an amazing job promoting individual Steemians it really is a very honourable job he does 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @robertandrew! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats @robertandrew your doing great with honouring Steemians for their engagement 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66