Mi Primer Baile Improvisado. (Duracion: 3:29 min)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hola amigos de steemit, aquí les comparto un vídeo en donde estoy bailando improvisadamente, les recomendaría que subieran un poco mas de volumen al poner el vídeo; ya que la calidad de audio no es buena. Espero les gusten.

Cancion: Yellow Claw - Hold On To Me (feat. GTA)

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Sort:  

Hey there! My name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe! A bunch of us are sort of from YouTube, but got really sick of it, and are trying to really promote DTube. There's getting to be a decent little community on here, and I just thought I'd help you out a bit. If you like music-themed, somewhat funny things, that's what I do. Cheers ``

Thanks. n.n

¡Ajá! Descubriendo una faceta escondida de Rich! Qué interesante haber visto este vídeo. Saludos, hermano.

Hey gracias jeje. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46