Tutorial: How to Upload a Video to dTube!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Ever wonder how to upload a video to @dtube ? Here is the video for you! There is some best practices and some tips & tricks in here to help you trouble shoot some issues that might pop up. Please comment and upvote! Thanks.

Direct Link:

Sort:  

thank you for this imnportant informations friend

You're very welcome, good luck to you!

Your video does not play, it always says:
The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.
What could be wrong with it ?
Many thanks.
Regards, Stefan.

This was def helpful, steem needs more posts like this! I Approve

Thanks for being here!

Watching this video, I learned 2 New steps....Thnx beyond!!!

Thank makes me happy that you learned a couple new things!

I have been with Youtube for years and a partner for past 6 years and I left for a while because of family issues and came back to find that my partnership is going to be revoked.
If My name was logan paul then it would be fine i could do what ever I want and YouTube would bend over backwards to ignore it.

Welcome to the future where people get treated fairly for their contributions.

thank you not expecting to get rich but a new graphics card once a year might be nice =)

Super helpful. Thinking of what to make for my first Dtube video. This helps a ton.

Hey, Thanks for the comment. Glad this helped.

Thanks for the info, I watched this video yesterday on youtube and it uploaded my first video just fine, but I forgot to place a dtube tag on the video. So I have a question in the video you said that the first tag for the first video should be dtube. Should I put dtube tag on all the videos or is that not necessary? Thanks.

I think the @dtube tag defaults at the first tag then you put in four other tags after.

Thanks for the info. Cheers

Very interesting - I need to learn how to do this.

Please do! Thanks for the comment.

Finally someone is starting to make tutorials about this!
It´s the first time I find a good quality tutorial about DTube, I think a lot of people are interested in posting/uploading to DTube and this helps a lot!

Hey, Thanks for the nice comment.

Great post, I really like it

Thanks for being here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82