You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good, The Bad, The Scary

in #dtube5 years ago

Ohhh so you picked Brighton! Funny enough, I just saw that some of my friends are in Brighton tonight for a big Cuban Salsa event, but I'm assuming you didn't go/know about it?

And with the motion detecting light being on when you came in, I'm sorry, it's just me snooping around your house again. Next time I'll make sure to leave way before you get home. My bad for not being ninja enough.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

😂😂 you evaded my cameras then you ghost! 👻

Oh wow, was it yesterday? I used to go to that Cuban event back in the day. I know the organisers well. I had no idea :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea there was one in Brighton yesterday! Funny coincidence right?!

And your cameras are pretty easy to hack, so you wouldn't catch any footage of me on there :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83