You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview of a future dtube star

in #dtube5 years ago

Awesome!! @teodora is one of the first close friends I made through Steem. When I first met her, she was so full of awesome stories, which I also wanted to try and capture through interviewing her. We had a "Candid Conversation" video, which was fun, but definitely showed my lack of experience in making videos, so @adetorrent, you definitely did her more justice. The lighting is great, and I like the edits. Is this just a sneak peek or is there more to the interview??

Sort:  

She's more natural on camera than she thinks. Future DTube star for sure :)

Yup she looked great in this! You must have also done an amazing job of keeping her feeling comfortable though :)

Nope that all folks :)) The rest was fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe another one next time then ehhh ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34