Dtube Snap #01 Introduction: Let's Take The Snap Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago


This is my first video on dtube snap idea started by @nathanmars. I think this idea is such a great idea. For people who does not have any idea to talk for a long time on a video, I think one minute is not threatening at all.

I wanted to make more videos, but my barrier were always topic. What topic is interesting to talk about that you all want to watch?

Next, English in not my first language so my vocabulary is limited. Maybe with a little more practice?

And third, I am quite shy. LOL

One minute video is just a great idea. There are more and more dtubers that I see participate in this community. It is a good starting point to learn to make video and to vlog.

Thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Loving your energy brother!!!

Bali is my favorite place in the whole world :)

Looking forward to seeing you in action !!!

Wow, thank you soo much @nathanmars!! I will make do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88