True Vs Fake friends || Daily Vlog

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, Hope you guys are having an awesome day ...


I had so many fake friends... OMG!!!! Can you believe that?

From the past couple of days, I was missing my friends and thought I should talk about it. Nothing personal here and I believe we all know who are our true friends and who are our fake friends. It's hard to get a true friend whom we also call our best friend or best buddies. Whatever watch the video to understand the entire topic.
Hope you will enjoy the video.


Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..





▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

You cant usually tell until times get tough, then the true friends stand out from the fake.

love this.. im into the know how... fuk fake freinds

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 800 posts. Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65