IT'S ME TIME!!! LETS TRY OUT THIS COCONUT WATER HYDRATING FACE MASK BY FARMACY

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey guys its Francesca here with another @prettynicevideo and a neat little beauty product live trial review!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Well I am relieved that you made it all the way through without a crazy kitchen knife welding psycho interrupting you.

Great informative video. Might have to try one of those face masks. You are braver than I.

Haaaaaaa. Well sometimes we gotta shake it up!!! Awwww I miss you guys<3 The mask was ok... I think if I had more than one, It would hydrate better.... now I do live in a desert, so.... lololololol Waiting for it to cool down some and hopefully you and dave come by Vegas we can all chill out! much luv lady!

Posted using Partiko Android

R u doing okay?

I'm so so. I told dave you can have my number if you ever wanna say hi. Yea, I'm ok. I just cant believe hes gone. It just hurts. And I get it now when I've been there for grieving friends my day would come. And it just hurts. Thank you beth

Posted using Partiko Android

Please let me know what is the success key to success in steemit???

Posted using Partiko Android

Interaction. Networking, fun and interesting content. Also investment.

Everything I said in 7 words....

Posted using Partiko Android

Time and Tenure. Steam block chain is like an onion. There are layers that only time can teach you. Genuinely follow other people that you like their content. Curate and watch the block chain for a good 3 months prior to starting anything that you do. Gain an honest following by commenting genuinely on other people's content who you enjoyed. Make friends have fun go to meet ups so you can learn the intricate parts of blockchain technology. Steemit is just a DAPP on Steem blockchain. One of many front ends. If you don't understand something use your resources there are plenty of ways to look up and free classes and blog sites that help it's not even funny. But all of it takes time . It's not overnight. But if you do all these things your time and tenure on the steem block chain will be worth your wild. I've gained more than just crypto currency. I can trade in the market buy BTC, LTC you name it. Make short term gains trading. But again all of this takes time and Tenure. You can't cheat it, you have to learn it. Heres a video I made that may help clear some little things up.


If you have any more questions please just ask. It may not be an answer youd like but it's the truth and if I know something I always help show people. Whether by request with video tutorial or getting a hold of me directly. DONT GIVE UP. Follow my advice and you'll see. In about a year you'll have a better understanding of the entity known as #steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23