Sort:  

@thereikiforest thought I was a Pisces or Leo but I’m full of Bull just like her. I love meeting beautiful people like the two of you.

I started on Steemit back in August 2016 because everything is conspiracy to me. I was born an anarchist and I love the quiet fight.

#SteemOnDude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww you are very sweet. Thank you so much! I love watching your videos & your laugh is contagious. :)

I am a Gemini so I am definitely all over the place lol. I am both an extrovert & an introvert if that makes sense lol.

@thereikiforest is amazing too. She has become like a true sister to me. And I am very happy I met you both. 😊💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Awesomesauce reading, @pixiepost! I gotta admit, you got me a little teared up there too. Which actually was really helpful, since I'm the "designated weeper" in our family, and I have a daily tear quota I have to meet...LOL! Seriously, loved your vibes, and appreciate your beautiful messages. Hope you're having a wicked wonderful weekend, dear friend!

Awww. I am so glad this reading helped you. I got a little emotional on my third card, I admit. Lol It can be very intense sometimes. Love you & thank you so much for your support. Have an amazing day. Hugs. ❤❤🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02