Sort:  

Chester the molester. Who is it that calls himself Uncle Chester?
Did you see the video @dombower made talking about split personality?
It's almost like there's a suppressed part of him that wants him to get exposed.

Don't worry, I'm working on it!

I think he gets a kick out of fooling people to believe he's this compassionate caring person while at the same time doing the exact thing he accuses others of.

Hi Michael, I wrote a comment and added the link to the video but I cant see my comment any more...? Anyways, yes I was watching a clip of Dr. Phil and just realized that the character Durianrider use to play -old creepy looking man with the face mask) is someone he calls uncle Chester. Coincident? I believe NOT. Cant wait for your final video! ;-) No havent watched Dombowers videos in awhile, will head over and see. Keep up the good and important work!

I could see the beginning of your comment in the notification, but only the video when I went to it. Not sure what happened there, but it's still in beta so it probably got something to do with that :P

Looks like Dom has removed all the videos to prevent his channel being suspended, like mine was. If you've watched Harley Johnstone + Victoria Barry = Frauds, you know he used the same tactics against Dom's channel as with mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47