You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Contributions (D.tube Embeds!)

in #dtube5 years ago

YEAH I'm so happy that DTube embeds are a thing now, that's fantastic!
OK so I'm not a developer at all, but there is this thing when you are selling SBD for Steem on the internal market, the price gets borked. I wrote about it in my little newbie guide I wrote yesterday, if you don't know what I'm talking about and want to see an example: https://steemit.com/spud/@phoenixwren/newbie-guides-how-to-convert-sbd-to-steem-on-the-internal-market
...is that a thing that can be fixed? I'm sure it stumps a lot of people and a lot of orders are held up because the person doesn't realize they put in an order for cheaper than the cheapest ask available. It took me forever to figure out a workaround. Many thanks to anyone who can help! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28