Good Morning Steemit: I just uploaded the worst video of DTube

in #dtube6 years ago

snap (1).jpg
Hello everybody, how is your day going??No, you don’t have to answer me if you are still in your bed and reading this blog. So once again I am writing this blog from Dhaka sitting in a chair.

Today I want to tell you how I spent yesterday. My day didn’t go so fine a series of events occurred that made me upset yesterday. So let’s start talking about those events one by one.

My attempt to upload a video in DTube was an epic failure

I had nothing to do in last night. I was so bored and had nothing to do.So I just thought what if I try to upload a video in DTube. I logged into my Canva account and started designing a Steemwhale logo in no time. My chrome extension was recording my screen.

I downloaded the video once that I was finished with the logo. But it had no sound because I have no microphone. I was thinking what to do. I tried to add a piano music with that video and uploaded in DTube. This is when I realized that DTube really sucks if someone wants to upload a video in it.

I saw 7 or 8 progress bar opened in my page. I could see my video was uploading in super slow speed. It came up with these messages:

Adding to IPFS,Waiting to add IPFS in qeue 9, Encoding to 250p,creating spirte etc.

After trying several times I became able to upload my video. But then I realized that most of the key part of video went missing. I tried to upload my video again yesterday and this morning. I failed every time.

I don’t know why it is so complicated to upload a single video in DTube. So after everything I went mad. My attempt went completely in vain and my video quality seemed to be worst in the DTube.

I have decided that I won’t upload any video in DTube again. It is because it is the worst website to upload your video. I am planning to blog about this problem of DTube which I have suffered lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02