Smashing Cake In His Face Because He's Trending - Dtube Vlog #11

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Cake Smash!!

Watch me smash cake in my boyfriends face in public because he made it to the trending page yesterday! Making it to the trending page and receiving over $340 SBD is something to celebrate so I took him out for some breakfast at my favorite diner. This was officially the most fun I have ever had while making a vlog, you guys! I hope you guys enjoy.

You can catch Spencer's trending post here.

Love,
Jane ❤️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOL! Cake in the face! Why is that always funny?! LOL! Great vlog and congrats to Spencer. I looked him up and now a follower. You both make such a cute couple! Keep the positive attitude and 2018 is going to be a great year for you both...I know it! Thank goodness your phone did not break!

Thank you Tess!! You're awesome and always SO supportive. He says thank you!
And I know, my heart dropped as my phone fell down the concrete steps lol

You two are the first I see on Steemit who do funny YouTube-style videos here. You are certainly filling an empty niche here. Good luck for your future.

Yay! Thats the goal :) Thank you for stopping by!

I mentioned you in my new video and adopted those fast cuts you make. Pretty cool stuff. I had much more fun with this video than I ever had with any of my nearly 100 videos I did so far for Steemit and DTube.

I just watched it - it was awesome to say the least! I’m glad you had fun. That’s what it’s all about. You’re trending and well deserved!

you guys are awesome!! hahaha go ripple go ripple! crack me up :D and congrats to you both! CAKE FOR BREAKFAST any day!

Thank you for watching!!
I'm glad you find us some-what entertaining
Lets meet up for cake sometime :D

oooo that would be so much fun! If im ever in NY.. or if you are in Dallas.. haha or a virtual cake party? :)

YES! That would be so cool!

100% upvote and RESTEEM, great vlog guys!!!!!!! Kept me entertained the whole time.

Thank you!! I was working out listening to drake when I saw this comment... coincidence?... I think not!

😂😂😂 That cake was delish tho 😂

Don't be putting your private life on blast like that yo!

Oh dear lord.

LOL Oh myyyy I see that he also has the Steemify app :D :D :D

Yes, we both use steemify. Its been a real big help for our growth here on our platform.

It means alot that you came to check this out! Thank you<3

That's because you rock girl :-)

Congratulations @paolajane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

CUTE AF! (this is when the crying emoji face would come in handy)

Congratulations @paolajane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

LOL! Keep up the great work!! NYC rocks! I'm trying to start something soon on steemit!! You guys are inspiring!! Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81