Breathing exercise | FEEL GOOD course - Day 3

in #dtube4 years ago


Hello!
Today we are going to learn how to breathe. No, I am joking. I know you know how to breathe.

But I am going to show you breathing exercises.
This exercise is one of my favorites lately.
It is so powerful.
It connects you with your inner self.
It helps you to relax and allow the energy to flow through you.
It fills your body with fresh oxygen, and it improves your blood flow.
It helps your body to relax and energize at the same time.

The first time I heard about breathing exercise was from Wim Hof, the Iceman.
In this video, I will talk about his breathing technique. And I will put the link to his videos down below, so you can check them later.

So how to exercises breathing?

Put yourself in a comfortable position sitting or lying.
Take a deep breath, first into your belly, and then into your chest.
And then with an exhale, just let everything go.

So deep breath into the belly, then chest and then exhale, let it go.
Belly, chest, and let it go. Like a wave.
Do that thirty times. And after thirty breaths, you exhale and keep your breath for one minute.
After one minute, inhale deeply.
And keep your breath for fifteen seconds.
After fifteen seconds, exhale, let it go.
First-round is complete.

In Wim Hof breathing exercise, you repeat that process three times.

Here is a sneak peek of his guided breathing exercise.

I recommend you give it a try. You won't regret it.
A link to his guided breathing exercise is down in the description.

Thank you for your time that you take to watch my video. I wish you a great day and see you tomorrow.
CIAO


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05