My first flight with DJI Mavic Pro

in #dtube7 years ago


So, finally the rain stopped. And my first ever flight with Mavic is now history.
OK OK, I know it needs many things to improve, no smooth movements, no perfect color and other settings.
In fact - all settings were factory default. I just could not wait longer to learn all.
I really hope every further clips will improve more and more.
As always, the first steps are so important and memorizable.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You have a new magic toy. Great choice.
Like in description..you are thirsty for new gadgets. Haha

yep, I'm even more then that...... ohhh, If I could get ALL what I want...

I'm surprised by how stable the camera is. That is a perfect place for aerial video though.

Oh yes, it is rock stable. Incredible piece of art in high-tech

If I had a drone though I would be afraid of going anywhere near water though. Actually what does it do when the battery ends, can you control it while it descends with the last drops of power?

Best place in Vilnius. :)

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

awesome post come upvote me some times :) :)

Wooww its awesome!

great drone , waiting for nice videos !

Epic 1st video! I just got the DJI Spark and I look forward to uploading my drone videos to DTube as well!

This really shows off the image quality capable on Dtube! Thanks for the video

don't be too surprised i have never been on a plane before how was the experience?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81