My Dtube channel start to look good :) - First 10 videos celebrating DTUBE

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Bez naslova.jpg

3 weeks ago I started to transfer my old videos from YT to Dtube, meanwhile I made 10 new videos with Dtube thematic and celebrating this great new opportunity #dtube gave to all video content creators.
Here are my first 10 :)

You can expect more very soon because I am just in love with the - DDDDDDDD-tube

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

Here is link to my dtube channel if you would like to subscribe

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Great friend, I hope best of luck for your dtube love...
It's my 4th day on steemit please help me to grow here i am traveling Queen.
A GUIDE TO VISITING BANFF NATIONAL PARK IN WINTER Part #4

Thank you dear, I will visit your blogposts

Thank you so much for lot of your love :) Please stay connected for more traveling posts...!

Man, your videos are awesome! Which application are you using for making these graphics?

Thank you, mostly adobe after effects, but some editing is done with adobe premierre;)
Glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86