How To Make Blueberry Donuts - Loads of Bloopers!

in #dtube5 years ago


Well pretty much a train wreck from start to finish! But, the donuts were good!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, when I was a kid, the gooey deliciousness was best! Hmmmmmm!!!! They looked melt-in-your-mouth delicious!

I will take a dozen!

!tip

They were good. I am not sure if they are better than a blueberry muffin. Seemed quite a bit the same to me lol. Hey I can trade you for a fruitcake LOL

Pretty sure you made scones. All that butter!

They look delicious with the glaze.

To be honest, I dont know what the difference is LOL :) But I am pretty sure they are healthy and diet friendly too!!!! :D

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Living Abundantly Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99