Calligraphy Experience In Kyoto

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

I had a chance to try Japanese traditional in Kyoto. It is calligraphy, have you ever tried it before? I learned Japanese many years but I never do the calligraphy experience and it is the first timeI It was a great day to get a wonderful experience

Please enjoy and hope you like my video.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan and Thailand.

8253054B-FEA9-4A1A-B987-E5A642DEEB4C.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have not done this for a while but for the first time, yours are quite good.

I have not done this
For a while but for the first
Time, yours are quite good.

                 - ace108


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you, I think it is easy for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome. I'm not sure if it's easy. Probably in the sense of recognizing the characters and stroke yes unless you already know many Chinese characters before.

Hi @noopu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.940 which ranks you at #4120 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 4118).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #120.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very interesting Japanese tradition! It would be great experience for you to participate in this.... I enjoyed watching your video! Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

If you have basic Chinese, it is easy to learn Japanese. Thank you for stopping my post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! I think, it's very hard for me to learn both Chinese and Japanese. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02