Why BINANCE is the BEST Crypto Exchange!

in #dtube7 years ago


Binance is by far the best centralized cryptocurrency exchange out there. I forgot to mention they give you Gas on your NEO holdings and give you all of your BTC fork coins! Use my link below to signup please! :)

Signup on Binance. The best exchange online! https://binance.com/?ref=11035662

Join my Bitconnect team here: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=nolymayo

Purchase a Ledger Nano S here: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/0756?p

Follow me on Steemit for more and better content! I'm still a YouTube n00b. - https://steemit.com/@noly

Earn free BTC every hour, plus weekly lottery with huge prizes! I also pay my referrals some earnings every week! -
http://freebitco.in/?r=9697484

Like my content?
Be sure to like, subscribe, and comment! Also, I appreciate any donations greatly! These donations will help me with dedicating more time to content such as articles and videos.
BTC - 1FWHFL3HV7sWV3U8KvTkw4VhTsvoWTrwaY
ETH - 0x60e39a8c6a849283ec76a0ac8d73dd6188c983fc
LTC - LhK3NN8rS6n6okSqd1yGaUvrNmv9xDUqqR
XMR (Monero) - 4B2tvxFzTRp4FGTfSkQxtn7BbS43W3nocYoDt94GKvbL8egF39VfK6gEbjfAxMPq1Y5Ymkf4hDr1cYyDVxKwfPqUUmEysbg

View on YouTube:

Sort:  

Good video. Binance seems a lot like Bitshares, but they don't have Steem, SBD, or some of the delisted coins that have gone vertical like Nushares. Cool that it's in China.

I am not a fan of Bittrex or Poloniex either. Though they have not been hacked, losing money is now the norm as Bittrex changed to a $0 withdrawal limit with no warning (and I did not click any agreement to new terms).

Also, I just convert my SBD on Changelly to a different currency then send it to Binance. Changelly pays whatever the current Bittrex trading price is. So I've been getting $10+ for my SBD. @sponge-bob

Wow! That helps a lot. Thanks.

Headed there right now.

A penny saved is a penny earned. :)

Yeah those exchanges are awful. I love Bitshares but the volumes are still too low and there aren't enough trading pairs to make it practical to use for me. However, I am holding on to Bitshares as we are only 1 regulation away from the value of BTS mooning. It's a nice insurance to have and by far the best decentralized exchange.

I love that you can collateralize your BTS and trade on it. Love the pegged assets. Tons of great things about that platform. They just need more volume and a UI facelift and it could be great.

So far i have not had any issues with Binance but the other 3 I am on seems to constantly be issues with my account.

yeah theyre a mess. complete junk imo.

I use Binance for my altcoins but I am disappointed that they do not have Steem or SBD.

we need to request it en mass. i've already messaged their support about it. they have bitshares. so adding steem/sbd wouldnt be hard at all.

That's a good idea. I will start emailing them as well!

awesome! thats what i like to hear! open a support ticket about it. i just made a proposal to the community about organizing to do this. give it an upvote and resteem so we can get it on the trending page and get a lot of people behind the idea! it will benefit the platform and our wallets as well!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@noly/s7wgk52e

Now that's worthy of a resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48