Achilles issues.... which shoes are better?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone!

Hope you're all well!
Yes, I'm the first to admit that I have a lot of overuse injuries... elbow, calves, Achilles and tendonitis... but they're all manageable to some degree... I just need to figure out the exact right process.

Part of the benefit of doing a video series like this is that it really makes you stop and think about what you're doing and why... instead of continuing on, potentially in error.

Thanks for watching!




Check out my more detailed post on my blogging account How to train for Ninja Warrior or my website Australian Ninja Warrior


Join the @dtubefitness community today! Everyone is incredibly supportive and extremely generous with their knowledge.

Join the @dtubefitness curation trail so that you too can get regular upvotes and support on your fitness journey:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33