You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ▶️ Blockchain Social Platforms You Should Really Avoid | EP#228

in #dtube4 years ago

Can you elaborate a little bit more on Trybe? I was on it for a bit but found the website a bit too clunky and EOS was a pain to set up for Trybe tokens (have no idea where I can get rid of them now).

Sort:  

Well because your Trybe wallet needs a connected EOS wallet, you have to use something like Scatter for instance and stake EOS to be able to make transactions. Unfortunately, the network is so congested that even a lot isn't' enough. My 20$ worth can't even get me 1 single transaction a day. Also, it's worth $0.00008 USD. My 100,000k+ is worth less than 10 cents.

Maybe they should Trybe a little harder then 😁

Think I had about 43k tokens there but remember the complexity of setting up scatter, this ram, pc and net nonsense that no one outside of EOS is going to understand

Exactly! No average person could ever figure all that out. Nice pun haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86