You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop talking about the streaming platform that left us ! - Antipromotion is also a kind of promotion !

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm just ready for embracing good quality content and yes everybody has heard about the secret company who left but life goes on I guess and they made money and pissed people off from what I've read.

It seems steem is a bot thriving run network but that ain't none of my business

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Don't look at negative things, bots are good for some people, not good for others. I don't use bots, and it's up to the community to use them or not, it's just a tool of promotion. But the applications built on steem blockchain are very supportive, so why we don't use them to grow and count only on whales to upvote us or to apear in trending or hot page. We have to grow our account and prove to the community that we are really useful for them. I know a lot of people that are growing very well and never used a bot ! So, it's up to us to make it a bot network or not !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73