Does The Boogeyman scare you! He works for this guy, The Quantum Beast: A Quantum Story

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


The Quantum Narration :) (The Moon Belongs To Them)

This story is something I have had rattling around my brain since I was a child in some form or another. This is a pretty good spoiler for my book if I ever finish writing it and properly, but considering I haven't written it all yet. It's not really a spoiler then, right. haha
This is more or less me brainstorming and ironing out details...

Not all content is posted in this narration and it begins at the end part of the first book. After creation of the MEQUAVIS but right as the astral link is discovered. All content about prior to the link is not covered here.

This leads the way to the end of the 6 part saga, and leaves with a catalyst for an even bigger and better story to possibly follow someday...

A small part of the story of creation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85