You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I decided To Undelegate $5000+ US Dollars Today!

in #dtube6 years ago

LMAO Mine was pretty low. I can't remember if it was that low but I think they still did outvote me or something. I might pull something like that one time just to mess with you but I should be a 100% voter almost always. Maybe for you I will do a 1% vote one time though. :) lol

Sort:  

But I may pump to 4500 SP soon so think you will have a hard time to catch up lol

What a troll.... @penghuren

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 04.50.06.png

LMAO! I got a big agenda scheduled for tomorrow but maybe I can help get you some of those 1% upvotes soon. :)

When do you get your 4500 back? There is a chance I might win a delegation soon so I might be able to outvote you. I think I will have more than 214 Steem Power in the next month but my vote power % will probably be like 10-20% of yours. lol

You will double? Well I have a Bank loan coming in that may give me a 2300 SP boost!

Yeah right now I have more than double the Steem Power I had a month ago. :)
https://steemit.com/milestone/@mysearchisover/doubled-up-knicky-phoneinf-2-bounty-136 :) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88