Inspection of Potato Land in Our Area. Vlog#75

in #dtube4 years ago


Hello friends
Your friend @mspbro welcomes you to my blog.

Today I will show you a huge potato field. Potatoes are one of our main foods. Potatoes are available at very low prices. Potatoes contain a lot of vitamins. Different types of food are made with potatoes.

It's winter now. Potatoes are generally more available during the winter season. Because it's potato season.
There are many varieties in potatoes. Different types of potatoes can be found in Bangladesh - domestic, foreign, small, big, red-brown.

The land you can see in my video is a foreign breed of potatoes.

Playing potatoes meets our vitamin needs so we need to eat more potatoes thanks.

Thankd for visite my Vlog video.
♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣

Ok
See you Again in a New Vlog.
Thanks for being with me.
Plese Follow Me......♥♥

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe me DTube:
https://d.tube.com/@mspbro
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sumon.mim84


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @mspbro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73