Really, Really, Really Bad Karaoke

in #dtube5 years ago


Mo is no Mary Poppins, even if she is practically perfect in every way. I am making a case for the return of Bad Karaoke with @snook and @simgirl. Please, Ladies.
*Video can originally be found on my Twitch account:YoItsMolo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

O my gosh this looks super fun!!!! I will check it out too. Would be fun to bring back the Bad Karaoke! You did an exceptional job!!! Loved the song.

Thanks!!! I love karaoke! Please bring it back :)

me.PNG

OKay this will be addicting :D

OMG this is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what program is that?

I sent the link to @Simgirl :D

It's Twitch! They have a new game called Twitch Sings. You can either go live, record with your cam on or use an avatar. I love to karaoke, so this is great!!

I'm so confused LOLL

don't be. you know where you can find me; i would be more than happy to walk you through it.

<3 okay going to download it and play in a few. I will let you know how it goes LOLL

@molovelly haha thats a hard song, I think you did great.. way better than I would do.

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 5 cuz I love how much you share



Hi molovelly the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14