You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive | Hey There Delilah by Plain White T's (Ukulele Cover)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Very good, many people are really eager to get what they want from you! Also I've visited the website and seen many songs. I'd also like to tell people to calm down, we'll surely get what we want from you. This song you dropped is really completely awesome, thanks so much, I'm always impressed with any post that comes from your blogs, I make sure I visit @shinebright too to get some daily goodies.
Thanks, I remain your fan!
HAPPY NEW MONTH

Sort:  

Aww THANK YOU for subscribing to shinebright too! I have been a little lazy about posting this week, but I usually post a couple times a day on there.

I’m so glad you enjoyed my cover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84