Hyperbolic Functions: Asymmetric Catenaries: Determining Parameters (DTube)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hey we are a curation trail that focuses on STEM related material. I looked at what you were covering and thought your material might fit with it. Check us out!

Clipboard - 20. November 2017 14_03.png

I don't always design catenaries but when I do I usually first derive a very useful formula that includes all the parameters ;)

View Video Notes on Steemit: https://steemit.com/mathematics/@mes/video-notes-hyperbolic-functions-asymmetric-catenaries-determining-parameters

I see you take priority in creating a good image of yourself. A wise man once said "It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it." Keep up the

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28