You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renegade's Home Build vlog #21 - Under Slab Insulation Part 2

in #dtube5 years ago

Very cool! I envy you handy guys...

Although, I did successfully do a brand new bathroom--framing, wallboard, tiling, and all-- with only some help from a plumber last summer. That was the most "mechanically-oriented" thing I'd done since changing the starter on a 1972 Pinto back in college...lol...

Thanks for all you recent support too, my friend!

Sort:  

You're welcome. Thanks for stopping by. Being handy is just practice. The more you do the better you get at it! A whole bathroom even minus most of the plumbing is still pretty impressive.

I admire guys like you, though...(but I don't envy you...lol.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28