HARDTALK 1.2: Have you heard about the history behind the largest university in West Africa? Join me on Hardtalk series.

in #dtube6 years ago


Disclaimer: this is not a documentary video and if you're looking for 100% light, speech, audio, and picture then you need to look elsewhere.

Welcome to Hardtalk series on the dtube platform and I am your anchor. Here is the third edition of the show, catch the last week replay here.

Meanwhile, today I was privileged to visit my alma mater and I cannot but show you the creative works (painting) I saw in the lower basement of the school. A piece of creativity, a masterpiece. In this vlog, I took a few mins to explain the history behind the great citadel of learning Obafemi Awolowo University, situated in Ile-Ife, Osun State, Nigeria. I hope you enjoy the vlog, thanks for watching.

Best regards,
Sam.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I 've never heard about this university. Thank u for sharing it. Succes for u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82