Travel on the village's fair

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome back to another @dtube vlog.
Hello guys,
I went to the village fair tour, I loved traveling around the village fair. I had a friend with me. I have enjoyed lots of fun for traveling to the fair in the village, I have enjoyed many, shared the fairs of the village, shared among them, everyone will see the video of the village fair. Many beautiful videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @mdaminulislam, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14