You Do Not Need To Be A Pro Before Posting On Steemit

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtubers,

I'm so happy and privilege to be part of the Steemit community. Like the discussion we engaged in few hours ago, I and my in law @kayda-ventures. He asked me on discord that is it until someone reach or be a professional before posting on Steemit. My response to him was that it doesn't have to be but by gradual process. Those great steemians we see like @adetorrent he made me to be an active user of @appics because I always follow his post on my feeds. He is also a curator. @joythewanderer a curator and she talked about travels most times. @sweetsssj , she is a curator and she posted 4months ago. She blog about food, travel and more . @meesterboom who happen to be in Reputation (76) gradually started it slowly and he is doing great with him carrying his audience along he posted on life stories, likewise @trafalgar (72) rep he posted on EIP ( Economic improvement proposal) last 3 months ago, he is also a curator which I believe he is supporting others . @kevinwong (76) recently he talked about Hf21/HF22 which I believe it the beginning of #newsteem , he to also talked about Economic improvement Proposal. He is also a curator doing great. @slobberchops (71) yesterday he posted on Road to steemfest also a curator. @manusfebruary (60);he posted last 3weeks ago where he talked about photography and also one month ago. He is also a curator. @wackou (59) rep he posted one year ago , yet he is very active in making curating original post. @curie one of the groups on Steemit who curate original content as well. @themarkymark (76) he is a Witness who happen to also be a curator as well, he posted on movies 7hours ago and he also spoke on @steemspeak yesterday. @exyle , he is my real colleague and friend , some steemians put an allegations in front of him that he doesn't curate post unless you are in the Whales category. I smile and I object it and I further my explanation that he has his own private principles so that's for him, never judge a book by its cover. He also talked on a very biggest video free speech platform known as @threespeak where he said When you have a lot of SteemPower curating makes sense, that was yesterday. I will like to talk on this soon and finally I talked about @theycallmedan he is co-founder of @threespeak , a curator and a Steem investor . It is never possible to be all those big Whales I mentioned here but you can emulate and think of what creativity you can bring into the blockchain and make more audience.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

No you are correct! You just got to have something to say!

PS, WHEN YOU JUST HAVE "LOVE" For your Bro. We just call it a bro-ship. Haaa. It's when you just really admire someones character and likes what they do!

Could not agree more! Blogging, vlogging and sharing on Steemit is all an endless process of growth. There is no finish line and if you ever THINK you have learnt all there is to know about anything - you are wrong!

Great vlog x :)

Absolutely. I agree@jaynie. Steemit is all about learning everyday. And you have to keep learning every second. Thanks for your contribution.

Posted using Partiko Android

Spot on!

And it is my pleasure :)

I miss you on telegram.. ♨️♨️

Posted using Partiko Android

xxx I am still there, just have not had much time for chatting lately :)

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a delayed resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Thanks so much@theluvbug

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94