Check out my new DTube vlogs INTRO! 20 seconds which took me 3 hours (Sports, fun, lifestyle)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


So I've finally made some time and got this crossed out of my TODO list :) Honestly, I don't really know where those 3 hours went as it's actually pretty basic (but EPIC!). Quite a lot of time was spend on rewatching my old footage. Also, I'm still figuring out my new editing software (Kdenlive) + I had a hard time squeezing in everything I wanted. I've also spent like 40 minutes on one epic transition but had to call it a day when my flatmate starting vomiting cuz of food poisoning and I had to take care of him :D

I'll be using this as a header/footer of my videos, not sure yet :) And once I get better in editing, I'll make a new one. It makes my life look epic :D

ENJOY!

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

You can find my latest posts here:

🏆 My STEEMMONSTERS trophies/scalps 🏆

ATS_NIGHT VIEW-2.jpg
Reached #16 in leaderboard
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
One-sided win over JoeParys
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
Proud owner of legendary Hydra

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Sort:  

Hahaha holy shit! Now I wanna go exercise and hike in the mountains!

That is a good video that properly introduces your blog and the energy you have.

Right on.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dobre jak cip! :)

Btw, ta hláška "You published a post every day of the week" mi přišla už asi stokrát, určitě jsi ji měl víckrát i ty ;)

Hej? Sa mi to veru nezdalo, ze by som fakt este nepostol nikdy 7 dni za sebou :) Diks :D

I like that intro, hmmm I need to make one for myself ! I was thinking of paying someone to do it but shhhhhiiit I’m sure I can come up with something.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Man if you look carwefully, it's almost no edit at all. Like..there's 2 basic transitions :D Btw do you think it's too long or fine? 20 seconds is quite a lot isn't it? Should I maybe cut one or two clips? If so, which one? Thx!

Yeah I’d make it shorter , 7 secs would be perfect if possible , peoples attention span is horrible these days . That is true , so why did it take you 3 hours lol?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cuz I was rewatching my all old vlogs hahah :D

Congratulations @matkodurko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

whaat I havent had this one yet??? that's actually a shame :D I've been here for almost one year! thxx for lettiing me know

Hi, @matkodurko!

You just got a 0.57% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

heeh najviac dobré ako vyrveš ten podprdelník.. ale ta hudba - len tá sa mi nepáči - pripomína mi rádio-budík čo som mala na strednej... :D
btw. verní diváci sa aj dozvedia ako "tamto" dopadlo ? si o 5 kg ľahší - prečistenejší? ?D :D

:D ked som robil final googlenie pred exekuciou, zistil som ze mi treba filtrovanu/destilovanu vodu a nemal som. A bola nedela. Takze som to musel reschedulnut na tento vikend :D

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.599 which ranks you at #5852 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 5862).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 265 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76