🔥exclusively for Dtube🔥- 🎥how to draw with ☕coffee and Poster color 🎥(sad girl)

in #dtube5 years ago


Some people make it
Your laughter is a bit taller
Your smile is a little brighter
And your life will get a little better
Try to be one of those people
We appreciate each other.
ﺑﻌﻀﯽ ﺁﺩﻡ ﻫﺎ ﺑﺎﻋﺚ میشوند
كه صدای ﺧﻨﺪﻩ ﯼ ﺷﻤﺎ ﮐﻤﯽ ﺑﻠﻨﺪﺗﺮ
ﻟﺒﺨﻨﺪﺗﺎﻥ ﮐﻤﯽ ﺩﺭﺧﺸﺎﻥ تر
ﻭ ﺯﻧﺪﮔﯽ ﺗﺎﻥ ﮐﻤﯽ ﺑﻬﺘﺮ ﺷﻮﺩ
ﺳﻌﯽ ﮐﻨﯿﺪ شما هم ﯾﮑﯽ ﺍﺯ ﺍﯾﻦ ﺁﺩﻡ ﻫﺎ ﺑﺎشید
قدر یکدیگر رو بدانیم🙂


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have never seen someone use coffee before for painting. What you did is amazing and you made it look so easy. You are very talented and look forward to more works of art from you in the future.

Hello.
@cryptoandcoffee,I am very glad you like the art of brown painting and my motivation to increase your work.

@marya77, You made sad emotion from this lady's face. Coffee painting color of the neck very deserve. Also beautiful color selection for other features. Nice work.

Thank you, my good friend, for the support of everytime. I tried to use the color of the poster next to the coffee to give it a more beautiful look. I like flowers very much and I try to use more paintings.

Hi marya77,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

@curieThank you very much for your support.

Masha Allah looks very beautiful, takes alot of effort behind the portrait but the end result is amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, so hard work is a lot of coffee but delight is the end of work.

Hello again miss @marya77!

I think i have stumbled in your coffee art last year. And i was awed by your excellent art skills and talent. You are certainly the Coffee Queen Artist.

I love the lady portrait you have done today. As always it is done with much love and precision.

Keep on inspiring us! Steem on! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello miss maquemali
I am very glad that you follow my work. And thanks for the positive and energetic comments.

Ooo My God...i have always seen people draw and paint with coffee, but you really killed your artwork with a second medium (poster water). Such a great way to teach the novice how he or she can make a piece with these coffees and poster colour.
Great artwork and keep the artist spirit up

painting with coffee is a quite popular method nowadays but I think that it is unusual to add some additional layers with colors. I do not say it is wrong, actually something completely opposite - I LOVE THIS IDEA ! Great job !

Hello
@cuba,Your comment is respectful to me.
I'm glad you follow my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14