Throwback: Antipolo City Skateboarding!

in #dtube5 years ago


Good day everybody!!

Here’s an edit of younger me skating around my hometown of Antipolo City, Philippines. The videos compiled here is from circa 2010 and 2011. It was from the years when I was in college. Probably the last few years before I got a job and started working. These days was a blast and was so much fun. I am so glad I have some of these days on video. Looking back is always special and nostalgic. Some of the spots here is gone and that makes it extra special.

Hope you like a little bit of my throwback!

Filmed on a Canon digicam...so old I think it was using a rechargeable double A batteries, quality is great though.

Song by Caught in the Act, Let this love begin.

Cheers!
@mark0318


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25