I'M THE WORST BLOGGER!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago

dsafsdfkjsgdysaghfdhagsdagsjfdabda.png

I was scrolling through my Steemit feeds, just thinking of what should I post next and a random things comes to my idea.

This is my video of teaching my subscribers back in YouTube on how to have Spotify Premium for free. Unfortunately, I shut down already my YouTube channel along with my website and I just want to try new stuffs.

I know this is so random and doesn't even have connection on any other posts here.
I just wanna try the dTube.video.

I got some problem, I uploaded the video but it wont play. It's just a blank white space all over. Is there something wrong about it or I just didn't understand the instruction? Either way, I just wanted to share this to all of you guys.


This is the link:

https://dtube.video/v/marianmiller/rn3qxgan

Sort:  

followed and upvoted you,if you like technology,please follow me...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87