NEED HELP MY ALL FEWLLO FRIENDS.... NEED SOME TIPS DTUBE....

in #dtube5 years ago


Friends are all how you are, but you are very good. It's a lot worse, for the last one month, my mind is really going through a very bad situation, so you shared this video in a lot of trouble.

Hope you can understand my grief and understand what is going on. I always try to give you a good gift and do not know how to do good presentation. I do not know how much you like, but I think many prefer, but I hope you understand that the problem I tried to highlight.

If you have any idea about this, please let me know by commenting and then maybe I can learn something


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep making videos and be happy

Keep making videos and be happy

on fear because i am here

Good day to you my dtube brother!! @mamun123456
I have found it takes quite a long time making videos before you get more support. I try to make videos about things that I am passionate about or make me excited, and now that I am posting 3-4 videos a week I am seeing some great upvotes now.
You seem to be an honest and passionate person so hang on in there my friend and it will improve I am sure!
Have a good one bro! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48