You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube 0.7: Welcome to the HD

in #dtube6 years ago

Don't worry. I'm patient to wait for the progressive steps yall kicking. I had no idea that there is so much behind Steemit and Dtube. Please continue @heimindanger... The subtitles thing is huge. Buigups on that.. Not too sure about the spying feature. Still trying to see how it profits me, but perhaps I need more time to think about it. I vote sponsorship!

"Quadro P5000 GPUs". Now I'm getting turned on..

Yip 720p is much better. It has been a bit concerning especially as one of my videos that I upload was not displaying

@exyle, @dollarvigilante, @davidpakman, @allasyummyfood, @kevinli, @boxmining, @coruscate, @einarkuusk, @adamkokesh, @paolajane, @sergiomendes, @tanbay, @marketingmonk you youngstunners ROCK!!!!
I still can't believe I'm in contact with the guy who created DTube. What a time to be alive. @heimindager. Thank you dearly for what you have done. you are making me RICH my sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75