Another Spanish Exercise: "No Me Ames"

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians,
today I'd like to try singin another spanish song.
I hope my pronounciation is not so terrible. ^_^
Enjoy...

Title: No Me Ames
Original Cover by: J-Lo & Marc Anthony


► DTube

For you who still have problems in accessing D-Tube may watch the video here:

Have a nice day everyone and thanks in advance for your upvote. :)

Sort:  

Waah udah cocok jadi penyanyi, semua lagu bisa.
Next request lagu mandarin :D

Dicateeet. Ntar nyanyi mandarin lagi deh. Kalau ngga sabar nunggu bisa liat postingan lama, dah ada beberapa lagu mandarin tuh yg di post.

bueno .....look.....we are creating a curation programme to look for great posts....I saw both you and your husband have great voting power and you both speak German...would you want to join as curators for German language....you will help great writers and you would win rewards.....what do you say?

Thank you. Hmm, I'm not really sure as I don't quite understand what kind of responsibility and duty one has as a curator.
As you see I've just given birth a baby, so I actually can't spare too much time for blogging in steemit. That's why I rather post something simple at the moment. Blogging in steemit is time consuming but I don't really like using Bot either, because I just don't like to vote random article. I don't mind support bloggers and upvote their article just for the sake of supporting them and the platform it self either, regardless if I think the article is interesting or not. However I still somehow prefer to have the full control about where my upvote goes. The reason is because I just don't want to support any article which is against my conscience, life principle and moral standard. For example: Article which is obviously has a tendency of fundamentalism, discrimination, ethnocentric, sexism or similar. That's why I never use any Bot-software, because then it means that I give up my personal control over my voting power. :)

What an amazing statement!!!
Finde ich absolut bemerkenswerk, dass du zu deinen Werten stehst!

Danke für den Lob. :)
Na ja...in der Welt gibt es nicht nur schwarz und weiß, es gibt auch grau und noch andere Farben.
Manchmal kann ich auch die Argumente einer Person, deren Ideologie komplett anders als Meiner, zustimmen.
Aus diesem Grund kann ich dieser Person ab und zu auch ein Upvote geben. ^_^
Ich möchte erstmal sehen, was die Person gerade sagt bzw tut, dann kann ich erst darauf reagieren.
Ich verschenke auch gerne Upvote , weil ich so wie so Nichts verliere. Die Empfänger müssen aber wenigstens von Natur aus nett sein, und zusätzlich nicht gerade etwas Böses schrieben. :-D
Das kann ich natürlich nur tun, wenn ich ausschließlich mein Upvote persönlich gebe.

Keine Ursache:)
Ich kann auch einigen Artikeln von Personen die eine gegensätzliche Meinung zu mir vertreten zustimmen, wenn die besagten Artikel ok sind.
Aber Artikel, mit denen ich nicht einverstanden bin oder die meinem Weltbild nicht entsprechen kann ich kein Upvote geben; macht aber nichts, es gibt genügend andere Artikel:)

👏sip, mbak @kobold-djawa cengkok lagu Spanyol nya pas banget 👍. Cuma yang kurang ekspresi wajah nya kurang senyum. 😂lol

Woww!!!! sound is very good @kobold-djawa.
You can singing Spanish song cleverly.
Go ahead..
Upvote/ Resteemed

Nice pronunciation with superb song you showing us @kobold-djawa.
Its a remarkable one also are you professional singer?
Your skills are awesome.
Upvote & Resteem.

Thanks, do you speak spanish? No, I'm just a hobby singer, not a professional one. :)

Nice song! I enjoyed listening your song very much. It’s great that you can speak several languages! ;)

I do like learning languages, but my spanish is still rather bad. :-D

That’s really great about you! I learned Spanish for two courses when I was in the university, but I forget it now… I think you sang Spanish song really well! ;)

good work and nice video song
Upvote Resteem

Wow Excellent song and great work.

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thanks, but I'm actually interested to hear your real opinion about things shared in any blog in steemit as well, since I recall that you always comment the same things everywhere in every article.
It would be very nice if you would once in a while give your thought.

Buena canción! Upvote! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76