MILESTONE : 1 Year on the blockchain // Thank you all

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today , I recieved the most awesome badge from Steemitboard.
1 year on the blockchain.
1 year of unstoppable Steeming , constantly uploading , curating , commenting and meeting new people.

When I first joined , I never thought that I could accomplish what I have accomplished until now so thank you everybody for your constant support and love.
This place is so awesome and I promise I will never stop providing you with fresh skate content (and not only) until I can't roll.

Much love to everybody in here and I wish you all to fullfill and achieve your goals for 2019.

Special thanks to @nicolcron , @stickchumpion , @web-gnar , @mikesalvi , @kenanqhd , @nathanmars , @enjoyinglife , @matt-a , @asmolokalo , @carlgnash , @intrepidsurfer , @ketcom , @giosu , @nikosnitza , @greek-trail , @iliasdiamantis , @dtube and all those that I forget (I am sorry) that supported and showed me tons of love this year.
Thank you all
Keep Steeming

Follow me here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy steem birthday brother. Good to have people like you here on this blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much man.
You keep up the awesome work too bro.
💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah buddy! Love watching your skate content ~ Keep up the great work!

Thanks bro.
1 year already man.Wow.

Wow! One year already. That is great man. More grease to your elbow, may you continue to florish in your quest for greatness. May you be unstoppable and may you name be heard the world over when you achievements are mentioned. Congrats.

Posted using Partiko Android

Such awesome wishes bro.
I wish the same to you and may all your goals get fulfilled.
You are doing SO GREAT.Reputation 65 is huuuge.
Much love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my brother, you will get there some day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes brother!! Happy Steem Birthday dude!!
You have made such amazing progress, and you are the proof that hard work can achieve anything!
25 to 62 rep in 365 days is insane! And very well deserved! Steemskate Year 2 is gonna go offff!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks brother and I owe it all to you guys for your support and for the hype I get from the steemskate crew.
Hell yeah it's gonna go off man.
🚀🚀🚀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07