Setting up and testing my fresh Propaganda deck at the local skatepark

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everybody?

I finally decided to throw away my old deck and try out my new one.
I had this new board for a couple of days now but I don't know why I haven't changed it earlier.
I guess I am so used to my old board that it feels kinda new everytime I change to a new one.

Right after setting up my board, I went to the local skatepark to test it out.
As expected, there is no better feeling than popping a new deck.After the first 30 minutes, I just loved the fact that I was riding a new board and all tricks came out so good.
Thanks Propagandask8(instagram) for the goodies.

I filmed a bunch of clips for @Steemskate and to show you guys my skate progress.
Thank you all for watching my vlogs and supporting me and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @Steemskate.

Have a great week and #SKATEFORLIFE

Filming : Beef
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : Killa Sounds beats , Horace Andy - Skylarking

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool video as everytime bro :P I am excited for your resume on that new board pal!

Thanks you brother.
I am definately going back to the skatepark today to practice more.I try going everyday now cause my Barcelona skate trip is in 2 weeks and I want to be i top shape.
Thanks for your support brother.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94