Live Blockchain Speech From Austin, Texas

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi guys. I’m here down in Austin at the Global Block Builders event. We are having a fantastic time down here meeting new people and hanging out with old friends.

Here is my speech from stage where I talk about leveling up. I relate Super Mario Brothers to being involved in the blockchain space in 2019.

Granted, I had a slide show prepared, but we couldn’t get it to work so I had to do the entire presentation from memory.

After the talk, I performed 2 BollyX dance songs and at least 25 people joined in. It was epic! I didn’t capture it on my camera because I had to play the songs from my phone, but the footage was recorded and will be released at a later date.

Wish you all were here hanging out with us. Drop me some love below! Peace ✌🏻-Ken


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good video with good content! Keep uploading videos related to blockchain and crypto, bro!

Thank you @puch. Are you new to Steem?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great presentation and awesome delivery despite the technical difficulties. No direct correlation but powering Steem feels the same way!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @newageinv. I’m normally a super prepared person, but I had to make due with the difficulties this time. Oh well, it was a success and it won’t deter me from speaking in the future 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Having a lot of fun with community . That's awesome my friend. And enjoy your day . bollyX is always injectioning the power in body.

Posted using Partiko Android

BollyX is crazy amazing. I hold my first demo class on May 8th. Excited for that 🕺🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I kmow it must have been a great time there

Making memories. That’s what it’s all about

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I love finding fresh publications and that positive energy is appreciated. The eventualities are solved in the moment, because the activity must come out, I congratulate you for your speech. I was glad to meet you, I share a hug.
Good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85