#Kems : Time Lapse of Pasie Saka Beaches, Sampoiniet KM 117, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello guys,
This video was taken in one of a beautiful beach in Aceh. Enjoy this video guys, Thank you.

Regards,

@kemal13


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes Indeed it's a beautiful beach!!!

Can you please tell me where exactly this place is so that I can visit soon ?

Happy to see you're posting with Dtube!!

Hi @nathanmars, yes sure. This place located in Aceh Jaya, Aceh, Indonesia. In the meantime, the location is being closed because of several things. Let's wait until we can visit again. thank you for visit my post. Nice to meet you :)

Thanks for sharing the location and I hope one day I can visit there :)

Good to meet you too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07