You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPRING. SNOW. SWITZERLAND.

in #dtube5 years ago

hahaha super cool there!!
I live close to Titlis and was around there a couple weeks back..beautiful right!

And totally agree...grey winters in Holland... ai ai ai..that is why I left hahaha

Sort:  

If you've lived here then you certainly know why I loved Switzerland so much 😅 the way my friend was explaining Zurich winters, they don't sound that much harsher than our winters here - just the added bonus of having lots of snow and beautiful mountains close by. Definitely jealous!!

Posted using Partiko Android

heheh I am an Eindhoven original so I surely know what you are talking about hahahha

indeed, often the weather in Switzerland is super alike to Holland (its actually colder today here down south that eindhoven is) but it just gives more options..and grey weather is with the option of escaping to the snow..which is ALWAYS a good idea! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48